Go back to Chalkup

Removing Users from Your School in Admin Mode

Follow

To remove students as an Administrator in Chalkup, first confirm that you have administrative access.

This means your school is using Chalkup Pro and you've been granted administrative access to the platform.

You'll navigate to your Admin Dashboard by clicking the "Admin" link in the bottom of your standard Chalkup Dashboard. 

 

 

Once in your Admin Dashboard, select "Users" from your left-hand navigation.

 

 

To remove a student (or any user), click their name and look for a slide-out window with the user's information to appear. Select the "Actions" option in the top right-hand corner of the window and click "Remove."

Once you confirm, the user will be removed from the system.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk